Staff Information

  • CAMPUS

    PRINCIPAL

    EMAIL

    Bonham Middle School Mareka Austin mareka.austin@ectorcounytisd.org
         
    Bowie Middle School    
         
    Crockett Middle School Maribel Aranda maribel.aranda@ectorcountyisd.org
         
    Ector College Prep Success Academy Mitch Gerig mitch.gerig@ectorcountyisd.org
         
    Nimitz Middle School Teresa Willison teresa.willison@ectorcountyisd.org
         
    Wilson & Young Medal of Honor Middle School Anthony Garcia anthony.garcia@ectorcountyisd.org
         
    Alternative Education Center Adam Portillo adam.portillo@ectorcountyisd.org
         
    Odessa High School Mauricio Marquez mauricio.marquez@ectorcountyisd.org
         
    Permian High School Delesa Styles delesa.styles@ectorcountyisd.org
         
    New Tech Odessa High School Gerardo Ramirez gerardo.ramirez@ectorcountyisd.org
         
    Odessa Career and Technical Early College High School Karl Miller karl.miller@ectorcountyisd.org
         
    Odessa Collegiate Academy James Ramage james.ramage@ectorcountyisd.org