• Welcome to W.D. Noel Elementary School!

    "Giving back by leading the way"

    3rd grade - 5th grade

    Noel Excellence!

     

    Main Office number answered from 7:05 am  - 4:30 pm
    432-456-1249

     

     Principal: Jennie Chavez, jennie.chavez@ectorcountyisd.org

    Asssistant Principal: Raquel Rodriguez, raquel.rodriguez@ectorcountyisd.org

     

    Secretary: Linda Hernandez, linda.hernandez@ectorcountyisd.org
    Clerk: Tina Bizzell, tina.bizzell@ectorcountyisd.org

    Counselor: Patricia Forester, patricia.forester@ectorcountyisd.org

    Nurse: Mariah Swearington, mariah.swearington@ectorcountyisd.org